Author Topic: Hazard Lights  (Read 260 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

ellisroberts01

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 9
  • Karma: 0
  • Location: Caerphilly
Hazard Lights
« on: November 09, 2019, 11:41:52 AM »
Does anyone have any hazard lights on their fiat 126?

Sent from my Redmi Note 7 Pro using Tapatalk


danthemanic

  • Subscribers
  • Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 98
  • Karma: 0
  • Location: Ferndown, Dorset
Re: Hazard Lights
« Reply #1 on: November 09, 2019, 02:42:29 PM »
Yes mate, why?

Njkip

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 19
  • Karma: 0
  • Location: Leeds
Re: Hazard Lights
« Reply #2 on: November 09, 2019, 04:23:16 PM »
Yes me too?

ellisroberts01

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 9
  • Karma: 0
  • Location: Caerphilly
Re: Hazard Lights
« Reply #3 on: November 09, 2019, 04:38:02 PM »
Yes mate, why?
Does every Fiat 126 have them? I either don't have them or I just haven't located where they are.

Sent from my Redmi Note 7 Pro using Tapatalk


danthemanic

  • Subscribers
  • Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 98
  • Karma: 0
  • Location: Ferndown, Dorset
Re: Hazard Lights
« Reply #4 on: November 09, 2019, 04:40:40 PM »
I've got the earlier style dash, it's one of the switches in the middle.

ellisroberts01

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 9
  • Karma: 0
  • Location: Caerphilly
Re: Hazard Lights
« Reply #5 on: November 09, 2019, 04:41:19 PM »
Yes me too?
Does every Fiat 126 have them? I either don't have them or I just haven't located where they are.

Sent from my Redmi Note 7 Pro using Tapatalk


ellisroberts01

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 9
  • Karma: 0
  • Location: Caerphilly
Re: Hazard Lights
« Reply #6 on: November 09, 2019, 04:42:31 PM »
I've got the earlier style dash, it's one of the switches in the middle.
My car is from 1979. I think I probably don't have them. Do you know if there is any way to have them fitted?

Sent from my Redmi Note 7 Pro using Tapatalk


cider

  • Subscribers
  • Super Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 155
  • Karma: 1
  • Location: Mid Devonshire
Re: Hazard Lights
« Reply #7 on: November 10, 2019, 02:35:41 PM »
Nope mine doesn`t have them,Probably a factory option as theres no wires to fit it on my 1982 brown.
Yer tis a proper job cause i see little people

dajwid

  • Subscribers
  • Super Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 2912
  • Karma: 13
Re: Hazard Lights
« Reply #8 on: November 18, 2019, 07:32:18 PM »